29th March 2018

Dear All,

We are pleased to inform you that the members of the Executive Committee elected at the AGM held on 13 March, had their first meeting on Tuesday 27 March. During this meeting, by mutual agreement, the posts of the Executive Committee will be made up as follows.

Chairman - Mario Gauci

Hon. Secretary - Tano Role'

Hon. Treasurer - Oswin Farrugia

Diving Officer - Mario Azzopardi

Assistant Diving Officer - Pascal De Landtsheer

Social Officer - Anna Degiorgio and Henry cassar

Member - Ian Barbara 



Tano Role'

Hon. Secretary